Jonas Kaltenbach’s Cerasa

Der Vorverkauf ist beendet. Es sind noch ausreichend Tickets an der Abendkasse erhältlich.

Cerasa plays music in the style of Paul Motian, John Coltrane or Bill Frisell. The band consists of Bene Jäckle, Jannis Sicker, Lukas Wilmsmeyer and Jonas Kaltenbach and has only recently started playing together in this constellation. Cerasa is the current project of Jonas Kaltenbach, with whom he will play his final concert.

Sat, 12.09.2020

Jonas Kaltenbach (drums), Bene Jäckle (tenor saxophone), Jannis Sickler (guitar/bass), Lukas Wilmsmeyer (guitar/bass)


concert hall Start 20:00 Doors 19:00

12 €/8 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 12 €/8 € red. Box Office

Order Tickets ticket i/O

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

This is a concert with numbered seats.

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.