November >

Sat, 17.11.2018
Sun, 18.11.2018
Mon, 19.11.2018
Tue, 20.11.2018
Wed, 21.11.2018
Thu, 22.11.2018
Fri, 23.11.2018
Sat, 24.11.2018
Sun, 25.11.2018
Mon, 26.11.2018
Tue, 27.11.2018
Wed, 28.11.2018
Thu, 29.11.2018
Fri, 30.11.2018

November >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.