< July >

Fri, 08.07.2022
Sun, 10.07.2022
Mon, 11.07.2022
Fri, 15.07.2022
Sun, 17.07.2022
Mon, 18.07.2022
Fri, 22.07.2022
Sun, 24.07.2022
Mon, 25.07.2022
Thu, 28.07.2022
Sun, 31.07.2022

< July >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.

Search