April >

Sat, 04.04.2020
Sun, 05.04.2020
Fri, 10.04.2020
Sat, 11.04.2020
Sun, 12.04.2020
Thu, 16.04.2020
Fri, 17.04.2020
Sat, 18.04.2020
Sun, 19.04.2020
Wed, 22.04.2020
Thu, 23.04.2020
Fri, 24.04.2020
Sat, 25.04.2020
Sun, 26.04.2020
Mon, 27.04.2020
Tue, 28.04.2020
Wed, 29.04.2020

April >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.