Fukio Ensemble ©Martin Teschner

Tripclubbing: Fukio Ensemble, J. García: Garcia Illanas, Goldschmidt, Haas, Kampe, Xenakis

Thu, 25.01.2018
Concert Highlight!

Neue Musik, Elektronik

concert hall Start 21:00

12 €/8 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 12 €/8 € red. Box Office

Order Tickets kölnticket

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.