Frederik Köster © Artist

JazzTrane3: Frederik Köster New Standard Quartett

Musik von Kenny Wheeler, Björk, Tom Harrell, Joni Mitchell, Wayne Shorter, Frederik Köster u.a.

Fri, 18.01.2019

Frederik Köster (trp, flh), Simon Seidl (p), Joscha Oetz (kb), Leif Berger (dr)

Modern Jazz

studio 672 Start 20:30

9 €/6 € red. Box Office

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.