Denis Gäbel © Gerhard Richter

Jazztrane Blowing Session Vol. 3

„American Songbook"

Sat, 27.04.2019

Heinz-Dieter Sauerborn (alt sax), Denis Gäbel (ts), Hubert Nuss (p), Robert Landfermann (b), Leif Berger (dr)


studio 672 Start 20:30

9 €/6 € red. Box Office

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.