Sebastian Sternal, Jonas Burgwinkel, Frederik Köster, Joscha Oetz

Frederik Köster - die Verwandlung

Konzert mit Sitzplatzreservierung

Mon, 15.01.2018
Concert Highlight!

Jonas Burgwinkel (drums), Joscha Oetz (bass), Sebastian Sternal (piano), Frederik Köster (trumpet, electronic)


concert hall Start 20:00

13 €/11 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 15 € Box Office

Order Tickets festivaltickets / combitickets

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.