Francesco Tristano

On Early Music

"Aria For RS" is one of five original compositions written by Francesco Tristano for "On Early Music". Interspersed are works by some of the greatest English early music composers and organists - Orlando Gibbons, John Bull and Peter Philips - as well as one of Tristano's greatest inspirations, the Italian composer Girolamo Frescobaldi.

But "On Early Music" is not only a tribute to this repertoire, it is also a tribute to Tristano's production skills, studio experience and eye for detail.

An event by Konzertbüro Schoneberg.

Mon, 09.05.2022

Contemporary, Classical Music

concert hall Start 20:00 Doors 19:00

25 € Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees.

Order Tickets ticket i/O

External Links Website

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.